Kontakt

Noch Fragen?

Geschäftsführung.

Klaus Schweizer

0221 888 77 123

klaus.schweizer@comedia-koeln.de


Verwaltungsleiter, Prokurist.

Clemens Dardenne

0221 888 77 211

clemens.dardenne@comedia-koeln.de


Buchhaltung.

Waltraud Herzogenrath

0221 888 77 202

verwaltung@comedia-koeln.de


Künstlerische Leitung.

Jutta M. Staerk

0221 888 77 301

jm.staerk@comedia-koeln.de

 

Leitung Veranstaltungstechnik.

Stephanie Thelen

Büro Technik 0221 888 77 412

Leitung.Technik@comedia-koeln.de


Leitung Technik Theater.

Oskar Feierabend

0221 888 77 411 (Büro Technik 0221 888 77 412)

Leitung.Technik@comedia-koeln.de


Vorverkauf.

Jürgen Pohl

Frauke Maurer

Constanze Hilt

Geza Levi

0221 888 77 222

vvk@comedia-koeln.de


Kindertheater, Junges Theater.

Heike Klinge

0221 888 77 333

heike.klinge@comedia-koeln.de


Tourplanung.

Sarah Victoria Wagner

0221 888 77 313

sarah.wagner@comedia-koeln.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Astrid Hage

Sam Gerst

0221 888 77 301

presse@comedia-koeln.de

 

Sponsoring und Marketing.

Susanne Faßbender

0221 888 77 112

susanne.fassbender@comedia-koeln.de


Theaterwerkstatt.

Bahar Abnar

Marzia Fluck

Sibel Günbatan

Andreas Schmid

Hanna Westerboer

0221 888 77 321

theaterwerkstatt@comedia-koeln.de


Schauspieltraining.

Ursula Armbruster 

Susanne Brandhorst

0221 888 77 342

schauspieltraining@comedia-koeln.de


Kabarett & Comedy.

Natascha Vèbre

Ursula Siedler

0221 888 77 334

natascha.vebre@comedia-koeln.de

ursula.siedler@comedia-koeln.de 


Projekte AMG.

Rainer Daub

0221 888 77 550

rainer.daub@comedia-koeln.de

 

Zurück

Fax

0221 888 77 330