Kontakt

Noch Fragen?

Kindertheater, Junges Theater.

Heike Klinge

0221 888 77 333

heike.klinge@comedia-koeln.de

 

Künstlerische Leitung.

Jutta M. Staerk

0221 888 77 333

jm.staerk@comedia-koeln.de


Leitung Kinder- und Jugendtheater.

Manuel Moser

0221 888 77 310

manuel.moser@comedia-koeln.de


Dramaturgie.

Katja Winke

0221 888 77 325

Katja.Winke@comedia-koeln.de

 

Tourplanung.

Sarah Victoria Wagner

0221 888 77 313

sarah.wagner@comedia-koeln.de

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Leitung Astrid Hage

0221 888 77 301

astrid.hage@comedia-koeln.de

Assistenz Sam Gerst

0221 888 77 302

assistenz-presse@comedia-koeln.de

Zurück

Fax

0221 888 77 330